Some new cards again


Miss UA card made using my own new stamp ”Miss You”

A I Love You Card

You & MeAnother Lovecard

After uploading I realized i totally forgot the wing on the dragon 🙂

This stamps is from Hänglar & Stänglar and i really love it.

A simple card using my own stamp ”Mirre”

An Thank You card made for my boyfriends grandma

Sorry for the bad editing and cropping

These cards are not going 2 be shown in any forums and are not for any challenge so i just didnt bother too make it better than this.

My neck is killing me at the time and its getting worse by the computor and sorry enough even while scrapping

That´s the main reason i havent updating so much the last couple of weeks

Hope u enjoy my creations anyway

Thanx for visiting

Katja

2 thoughts on “Some new cards again

Kommentera

