Well hello there…


Havent been scrapping for a while

I haven´t felt so good for some time now and that´s kind of taking the edge of the crafty spirit

There´s some things in my life that´s pretty messy at the time

I will not go into all that here, cause this is my happy blog 🙂

I just think that i have too make some changes in my life

So i can get it all together and move forward

But i have been creative in other areas though

The last week i have been spending my time drawing and trying to finish my new rubberstamp springcollection that I started too work with earlier this year

I am working with several projects at the same time

One of them i think and hope will be ready to present here in the blog during this week

I kind of went on the cutie theme again

When all of that is done i`ll be back on the scrapbooking track again

Theres a few challenges in the BSS forum that i wanna get busy with

Just a little update from me

Wish you all a great week

whole lotta love

Katja

2 thoughts on “Well hello there…

Kommentera

