No crafting at all for a few days


I have got a really bad cold, feels like my head is stuffed with cotton and my ears are soar and i hardly can hear anything

As i already suffering from my tinnitus it´s much harder when getting this kind of cold

I really hate it!!!

So that´s why i havent upload anything new recently

But i hope to get busy again soon, theres a lot of challenges that i wish to attend in different forums

Well, just a little update from me

Have a great day and thanks for popping by!

Whole Lotta Love

Katja

3 thoughts on “No crafting at all for a few days

Kommentera

