I´m keeping up the creative spirit


I just can´t stop creating

I am in a cardmaking spin at the time

I got 3 new ones too upload

And somehow i find my self getting stuck in the cutiously theme

The first one is for an sketch challenge in the Paper Craft Planet forum

Med all min kärlek/With all my love

För Evigt/Everlasting

Me heart you

Theres a lot of valentine going on

Kinda strange though i hardly celebrates valentine

Might make an change and start doing that this year

So this was all for tonight

I´ll return too my creative mess in the kitchen now

My plans for the next projects are gonna be a few layouts about my greatest passion in life

MUSIC…and maybe also for…the musicans… 😉

Guess theres not gonna be any surprise too you when i upload them

Hope u liked my recent cards

Thanks for all the nice comments

Very happy too see theres a few new visitors in here too

Welcome back whenever you like

Oh, almost forgot to mention that the fab tickets that i´ve used are made by Miss Cutiepie

They´re great and they´re for free

I like 😉

Whole Lotta Love

Katja

6 thoughts on “I´m keeping up the creative spirit

Kommentera

