A lot of cardmaking at the time…


I haven´t stopped scrapping, but the last few days i´ve been working with some projects that i can´t show you yet

I am trying  my luck too get the opportunity too become a Designteam member again

Where i will keep for myself a bit longer 😉

As you might notice i left Facebook recently

It´s not for good, only for now

I have some issues too deal with and leaving FB for a short period of time it´s the right thing for me at this point

After all it gives me more time too be busy crafting

I only have one card ready for upload

The other ones are for the DT-Challenge and i am not sure if i am aloud too show them in public

Heres an simple and cute ”Congratulation card”

Hope you like it

Whole Lotta Love

Katja

5 thoughts on “A lot of cardmaking at the time…

Kommentera

