Today is time 2 get creative day…


Hey hey my my…

Scrapbooking will never die…

Right now i am awaiting for my sweet and dear friend Jejja to visit me and we will spend the afternoon and evening crafting

It was so long ago i had a day like that so i really looking forward to this

Unfortunatley i did have a few glasses of wine yesterday

So i experience some ugly hangover today

Why did i have the last glass????!! 😉

Well well

Have myself too blame so it´s just too manage

It will not stop my plans

I have already done 2 cards that i will upload now

Hope you like them

A romantic card of love-Maybe too some one special on ValentinesdayReally love this stamp made from a old photo, but i can´t remember where it came from

Cool NikkolinaMade a simple card using my own designed rubberstamp from my first line

This is ”Cool Nikkolina”

Be sure too make a few visits here during the day if you like

Guess this upload just are the first of many today

Whole Lotta Love

Katja

3 thoughts on “Today is time 2 get creative day…

Kommentera

