My first sketch for 2010


Well i have´nt made any cards or any scrapbookpages today

Instead i found myself drawing a pinup girl

Inspired by the cool rubberstamps from Bombshell Stamps

I am not sure if the result is so good but finally i came out with something anyway

I need too look over my supplies though

A archivesafe black pen that not bleeds and that not bleech is high on the wishlist

Keep in mind this is just a raw sketch and many approvements needed

After scanning the lines don´t turned out so good either, the original looking much better

However it feels good too be creating again

Hope you like my pinupgirl

Who knows i might make her too an rubberstamp one day

Whole Lotta Love

Katja

6 thoughts on “My first sketch for 2010

  1. vcore ju bättre med en svensk sida för en analfabet som mig …men du äår duktig o din blogg är superb .alltid lika intressant att läsa om dig av dig 🙂

    • Tack skall du ha. Jag har en del am scrapvänner och avser att ansöka som designer på nån/några utländska sidor därav försöker jag knacka mig fram på engelska 🙂
      Tack för snälla ord…Hoppas du gillade min pinuppa trots att hon blev enfotad *s*

    • Fast dessa los är bara gammalt som jag hade i datorn o i gamla bloggar. Bara jag får ordning i scrapkaoset så skall det skapas nya 🙂

      Tack Åsa-Kortskaparmästarinnan no 1 🙂

    • Hi!

      Thanx Jonas for the first comment in my new creative space 🙂 I really appriciate your kind words 🙂

      Best wishes for u and your family for 2010!!!

      Whole Lotta Love
      //Katja

Kommentera

