My new scrapblog


Welcome too my corner of crafting

In this blog i will only talk about and show my layouts, cards,photos, drawings and maybe some other arts that i like

I wanted too separate my other blog and have one just for the hobbies that i love

Since i have´nt done any crafting for almost a year now for all kinds of resaons i will start this blog by showing you some of the older work that i have done.

Well those who is left in my computer after a huge crash on the harddrive that erased all my pictures.

I have several albums and it would take so much time to take new photos of all my earlier layouts through the years that i ve been scrapbooking

Most of the cards i have made are sent away too relatives, friends and others so those pics are gone forever

It´s quiet boring but nothing too do about that

I guess i just have too find the creative motivation again and make new ones

This blog will be in English, though my schoolenglish is a bit rusty i´m afraid

But i will do my best and i hope i can make myself understood anyway

Once again, welcome too my new scrapblog and hope you´ll enjoy it and come back

Please leave a comment before you are leaving and feel free too link too your own blog or webpage.

Whole Lotta Love

Katja

For larger pictures-click on the image

One of my personal favourites. I just love how this photo on my son Norton turned out and wanted too make a simple LO just for keeping the beautyful picture in focus.

This one was made for an cybercrop. You was told too make an layout using a Beatlessong as a title and i choosed P.S I love you.  I love the photo on my darling daughter Nikki-Lee and are quiet happy how the LO turned out too.

LoL. Well sometimes I just go a bit crazy…but this one was made on one day when i was totally uninspired and finding myself at the crafttable don´t have any ideas what too create…So i got this pic on Norton in front of me, white cardstock and my Promarkers…Tried to draw something inspired by the hoodsweater that my son is wearing.

I had no greater plans but when i once had started i just kept drawing and this is how it finally turned out.

It´s no masterpiece but i like the craziness in it and it´s one of the lo:s Norton likes the most.

This is a really early work. It has no title cause it´s no need always i think.

This one is framed and hanging in my dauthers room.

Just love the smile, no one smiles as beautyful such as  my beloved girl.

Kommentera

